Training Diary

May 2024
Wednesday May 29
Thursday May 30
June 2024
Monday June 17
9:00 am - 4:30 pm Paediatric First Aid (PFA)
Friday June 21
Monday June 24
Wednesday June 26
9:00 am - 4:30 pm First Aid at Work (FAW)
July 2024
Thursday July 11
9:00 am - 4:30 pm Paediatric First Aid (PFA)
Wednesday July 17
Friday July 19
Tuesday July 23
9:00 am - 4:30 pm First Aid at Work (FAW)
Wednesday July 24
9:00 am - 4:00 pm IOSH Managing Safely
August 2024
Monday August 12
9:00 am - 4:30 pm First Aid at Work (FAW)
No event found!
Prev Next